您在此处: Sterling » 信息技术

菜单

- 先进技术
- 客户为主
- 行业专用
- 创新工具

信息技术

以客户为中心的系统和支持提供可靠、强劲和可伸缩的 IT 平台

Sterling 设计并投入数百万美元在信息技术系统中,目的是为我们的客户提供最有价值的在线工具和丰富的实时信息。 我们技术娴熟的 IT 团队针对客户的要求和具体的行业,开发出独一无二的系统和解决方案。 我们有能力根据需要定制系统,这样便可以快速响应不断变化的业务环境。

在任何客户实施和客户支持系统中,我们的 IT 团队都是不可分割的一部分。 Sterling 有能力与大部分的客户系统整合,以满足他们的 IT 需求。 我们能为许多客户平台提供无缝信息交换。

Sterling 专有的客户服务网站 QuickOnline 也是一种融合最新技术的工具,客户可以在这个网站下订单、监视货物的实时状态以及生成定制的报告。 它可以增强您管理货运支出的能力,同时还能为您节省时间并提高内部效率。 除此以外,QuickOnline 还能完全访问我们的内部和外部数据库,并且提供对于全球紧急运输都非常关键的最新信息。

You are here: Sterling » IT Support

Menu

- Cutting Edge
- Customer-Centric
- Industry Specific
- Innovative Tools

Information Technology

Customer-Centric Systems and Support Provides Proven, Robust and Scalable IT Platforms

Sterling has designed and invested millions into Information Technology systems that offer our customers valuable online tools and a wealth of real-time information. Our highly skilled IT team has created unmatched systems and solutions customized for our clientís requirements and specific industry. We have the ability to customize systems as needed, which allows us to react quickly to the changing business environment.

Our IT Team is an integral part of any client implementation and client support system. Sterling has the ability to integrate with most client systems to meet their IT needs. We can provide Seamless Information Exchange with many client platforms.

Sterling's proprietary customer care website, QuickOnline, is a state-of-the-art tool which allow customers to place orders, monitor shipments in real-time and run customized reports. It enhances your ability to manage shipping expenditures, saves time and provides internal efficiencies. In addition, QuickOnline provides complete access into our internal and external databases, providing up-to-date and information critical to shipping urgent shipments anywhere in the world.