您在此处: Sterling » 关于我们 » 公司宗旨

菜单

- 航材物流服务
  定制解决方案
- 优先路线
- 专业处理

公司宗旨

Quick 的使命是为时间紧急的包裹、紧急材料或非常规需求提供最高质量的全球运输和物流服务。

Quick 将继续发展我们的内部员工、基础设施和全球网络,确保满足客户的每一次要求。即使是身处最复杂的环境,我们也会结合并利用所有可用的资源达成客户的要求,并保证满足客户的期望。

效率:
我们将练习与客户的沟通艺术… 同时在公司内部也要强调沟通。我们将凝聚成一个团队;增进了解、拓宽眼界,以我们的经验和能力向客户证明,同时充满信心地相信每个人的努力都会得到整个 Quick 团队的支持。

公正:
我们公正坦诚地对待客户和同事。我们将尽一切努力及时处理延误或其它服务上的瑕疵。我们将采取一切必要的措施,以我们的谨慎态度确保客户货物的安全与妥当。我们绝不冒险去做对我们的服务水平和质量有负面影响的事情。

品德:
我们的经验让我们去相信,世界终究会承认和褒奖高尚的品德。我们也相信这一点从未改变。我们将继续培养自己的高尚品德,并且作为 Quick 组织的成员,我们也会将自己最优秀的品德不断传播给我们的客户。

Menu

about-sterling.jpg
- Aviation Logistics
  Custom Solutions

- Preferred Routings
- Specialized Handling

Mission Statement

Quick's mission is to provide the highest quality global transportation and logistics services for time-critical packages, urgent materials or out-of-the-ordinary shipping needs.  

Quick will continue to develop our internal staff, infrastructure and global network to ensure that customers’ requests are never refused.  In the most complex situations, we will combine and adapt all available resources to meet our customer’s needs and to ensure the results they expect.

Efficiency:
We will practice the art of communication with our customers…and within our company.  We will work together as a team; informed and knowledgeable, secure in our experience and ability, with full confidence that our individual efforts are supported by the entire Quick team.

Integrity:
We will act fairly and honestly with our customers and with each other.  Delays or other service mishaps are dealt with promptly, to the best of our ability.  We will take all necessary steps to ensure the safety and security of customers shipments tendered to our care.  We will take no risks that might adversely affect performance and sacrifice quality.

Character:
Our experience affirms our belief that the world will recognize and reward character.  We trust that it will always be so.  We will continue to build upon our character, forever developing and extending to our customers our finest qualities as members of the Quick organization.



We are
attending.
Join us.