您在此处: Sterling » 行业专业知识

About Us

- 行业中最长的资历
- 全天 24 小时待命
- 独一无二的资质

全球行业专家团队

Sterling 为您关键的紧急航材运输提供创新的端对端物流解决方案以及丰富的专家知识。

Sterling 专职并且经验极其丰富的航材运输专家制定出 最全面的物流解决方案,将您的停飞时间降到最短。我们的全球团队 全天 24 小时等待您的差遣,这支队伍在航材运输行业中拥有最久的资历 ,来自于各类公司,包括供应商、原始设备制造商 和航空公司 ,有着最渊博的航运知识和背景。

我们的专家致力于快速、安全并且完全合符法规地运输您的关键货物。 凭借对项目物流、 运输规范 和文件资料的透彻理解,以及处理危险货物分类的丰富经验, Sterling 绝对是满足您特定 运输要求的不二之选。

我们随时待命,准备回答您的任何问题 并指导您通过各种物流挑战。 由于紧急航材运输是我们的专长所在, 因此我们对于您的需求有自己的独到见解,然后能够根据您的目标提供 相应的建议和解决方案。

立即联系我们并通过免费的运输评估了解报价

About Us

experts.jpg
- Longest Tenure in
  the Industry

- Available 24/7
- Uniquely Qualified

Global Team of Industry Experts

Sterling delivers innovative end-to-end logistics solutions and expert knowledge for your critical AOG Aircraft Parts shipping.

Sterling's dedicated and highly experienced Aviation Shipping Specialists create comprehensive logistical solutions to help keep down time to a minimum.  Available 24/7, our global team has the longest tenure in the aviation shipping industry and have extensive aviation knowledge and backgrounds from all types of companies, from vendors to OEMs to airlines.

Our experts focus on transporting your critical shipments quickly, safely and in complete compliance.  With a thorough knowledge of project logistics, transportation regulations, compliance and documentation, as well as handling materials classified as dangerous goods, Sterling is uniquely qualified to meet your specific shipping needs.

We're always on call, ready to answer your questions and guide you through various logistics challenges. Since AOG Aircraft Parts shipping is all we do, we have a unique understanding of your needs and can provide advice and solutions in-line with your objectives.

Contact us today and receive a quote with a free shipping assessment.







We are
attending.
Join us.