您在此处: Sterling » 优先服务

菜单

- 全天 24 小时覆盖全球
- 所有尺寸和重量的货物
- 时间紧急和危险的货物

优先服务

从飞机引擎、襟翼和排气管,到保养材料以及像油漆和化学品这样的危险物品 – 无论您运输什么货物,无论物流如何具有挑战性,Sterling 总能制定合适的解决方案。

凭借 30 多年来为航空公司、原始设备制造商、飞机运营和维护控制部门处理紧急运输的丰富经验,Sterling 提供的解决方案能够全年无休、全天 24 小时将您的关键航料、重型货物和危险材料安全、及时地递送到世界各地,同时还为您提供以下服务选项:

航空快递运输
这项快速服务充分利用我们与世界各大航空公司的紧密合作关系,确保我们能够制定出最优化的路线,为客户提供个性化的支持以及覆盖全球的运输能力。

全球优先货运服务
Sterling 丰富的经验足以应对尺寸高达 45.72米(150 英尺),重量达 68,040公斤(150,000 磅)的货物,包括超大货柜、飞机引擎以及工业泵等 超重货盘。 这种为您的超大或超重货物而制定的极具成本效益的解决方案融合 Sterling 快速、精准和杰出的 客户服务。

专人派送 - 人工快递服务
为增加安全性和保密性,Sterling 的快递专员 将全程护送您的货物通过每一段运输,从收件到递送,同时还管理加速清关的所有事项,如有必要 ,还负责立即重新计划运输路线 。

全球包机服务
我们与超过 3,500 部飞机签署包机合同,包括小型单引擎飞机、直升机、Boeing 747 等, 以便在无法搭乘商业航班,而您又必须按计划飞行,或者需要紧急将您的货物运送到指定地点时为您解燃眉之急。

有关详情,请下载我们的 Sterling 空运手册

You are here: Sterling » Priority Services

Menu

- 24/7 Global Reach
- All Sizes and Weights
- Time-Critical & DG

Priority Services

From aircraft engines, flaps and exhaust nozzles, to maintenance materials and dangerous goods such as paint and chemicals – no matter what you ship, or how challenging the logistics may seem, Sterling has the solution.

With more than 30 years experience handling urgent shipments for airlines, OEMs, flight operations and maintenance control departments, Sterling provides solutions that can deliver your critical parts, heavy weight shipments and hazardous materials shipments safely and on time to anywhere in the world, 24/7/365, with the following service options:

Next Flight Out
This expedited service takes advantage of our strong partnerships with all the world’s major airlines, enabling us to map out the most optimal route and ensure customized support and global coverage.

Global Priority Freight Shipping
Sterling has experience shipping items as large as 150 feet and as heavy as 150,000 pounds, including oversized crates, airplane engines and heavy pallets of industrial pumps, among others. This cost-effective solution for your heavy or large shipments is combined with speed, precision and Sterling's exemplary customer service.

On Board Courier - Handcarry
For added safety and security, a Sterling courier personally accompanies your shipment every step of the way, from pick up through delivery–managing everything from expedited customs clearance, to immediate rerouting, if needed.

Global Air Charter Services
We have access to more than 3,500 charter aircraft including small, single engine planes, helicopters, Boeing 747's and for emergency situations when you need the flexibility to fly on your schedule or to get your shipments urgently to locations not serviced by commercial aircraft.

For more information download our Sterling Aviation Brochure.