您在此处: Sterling » 优先服务 » 货运包机

菜单

- 紧急解决方案
- 速度和灵活性
- 偏远地区

货运包机服务

在需要紧急航材时,您最关键的航材必须快速而安全地交到您手上 - 即使是飞机在距离商业机场几百英里之外的地方停飞也是如此。 了解 Sterling 的包机服务如何完成不可能的任务。

飞机停飞可能意味着不可估量的收入损失。 这就是关键货运物流服务的领导者 Sterling 提供全球包机服务,以完成您最迫切需求的原因。 我们可以快速、精确地将您的货物递送到全球任何地方 - 帮助您的飞机尽快回到蓝天。凭借我们对航空业的深入了解,我们专职的包机专家将为您排忧解难。 每一位专家都处理过维护控制、飞机运营、机件制造公司和机务人员调度部门提出的苛刻要求,拥有第一手的经验。

我们强大的包机网络拥有超过 3,500 部包机,包括 小型单引擎飞机、直升机和 Boeing 747 等。 这样我们就能快速、安全地将飞机部件送到指定的目的地 – 从服务于非商业航班的机场起飞和降落, 或者在通常不提供直达航班 的线路上。

我们的包机专家将全天值守为您服务。 只需您一个电话,他们便立即会确认合适的飞机,并按您的需要安排收件和长运线路。 这种灵活的门到门服务还将与我们专家级的物流能力相结合,因为我们能够保证所有货物完全符合法律要求,并且任何必需的文档都已准备妥当

具体来说,Sterling 的包机服务通过以下特色为您提供必要的速度和灵活性:

  • 包机专家全年无休,全天 24 小时待命
  • 在您来电的 15 分钟内准确报价
  • 端对端全球包机能力
  • 针对任何大小,任何重量的货物提供解决方案
  • 超过 3,500 架各种型号和大小的飞机,满足您的任何需求
  • 门到门收件和递送,包括飞机旁递送
  • 先进的天气和航班跟踪系统,深刻了解每个国家的清关规定和入境许可要求
  • 通过 QuickOnline 了解每笔运输的实时状态信息,并且通过网络、电话、传真或电子邮件自动发送交货证明

注意:有关详细信息,请下载我们的 Sterling 航运手册

如果您需要超越时间,Sterling 将帮助您征服 看似最不可能完成的任务。

Menu

charter.jpg
- Emergency Solution
- Speed and Flexibility
- Remote Locations

Global Air Charter Services

In AOG situations, your critical aircraft parts need to be delivered quickly and securely - even when the plane is grounded hundreds of miles from the nearest commercial airport. Learn how Sterling's Air Charter Services can make it happen.

A grounded aircraft can mean thousands of dollars in lost revenue. That's why Sterling, a leader in critical shipping logistics, offers its Global Air Charter Services to meet your most urgent needs. We can deliver your shipments to anywhere in the world with speed and precision - helping you get back in the air as quickly as possible. With an in-depth knowledge of the aviation industry, our professional staff of Air Charter specialists speaks your language. Each has first hand experience managing the demanding requirements of maintenance control, flight operations, aircraft parts manufacturing companies and crew scheduling departments. 

Our network of more than 3,500 charter aircraft ranges from small, single engine planes and helicopters, to Boeing 747s. This gives us the agility to get parts where they need to be quickly and securely – flying into and out of airports not serviced by commercial airlines or where direct flights are not normally available.

Our Air Charter specialists are available around the clock. With just one call, they’ll get to work securing the appropriate aircraft, as well as arranging pick up and line-haul as needed. This flexible, door-to-door service is combined with our expert logistics capabilities as we ensure that all shipments are in full compliance, and any necessary documentation is completed.

Specifically, Sterling’s Air Charter Services provide you with an access to the speed and flexibility you need with:

  • 24/7/365 access to Air Charter specialists
  • Accurate rate quotes within 15 minutes of your call
  • End-to-end global air charter capabilities
  • Solutions for any size or weight shipments
  • Over 3,500 aircraft of all types and sizes to accommodate your needs
  • Door-to-door pick up and delivery, including planeside delivery
  • Advanced weather and flight tracking systems as well as in-depth knowledge of each country’s customs regulations and inbound charter requirements
  • Access to real-time information on the status of each shipment via QuickOnline, as well as proof of delivery online or by phone, fax or email

Note:
For more information download our Sterling Aviation Brochure.

When time is of the essence, Sterling is there to help you overcome even your seemingly most impossible challenges.


Global Air Charter Shipping Assessment.png







We are
attending.
Join us.