您在此处: Sterling » 优先服务 » 优先货运

菜单

- 加快全球货物递送
- 大型、重型或危险货物
- 兼具速度与安全性

全球优先货运服务

您想要将您的重型或大型货物递送到指定的目的地,同时又不影响服务水平吗? 依托 Sterling 具有成本效益的全球优先货运服务,享受您一直以来最信任的杰出 服务。

您的货物很关键,但有时候它们的体积过大,重量超常。 即便如此,我们也知道这些货物必须与优先递送的货物一样又快又谨慎地送达目的地 – 这种物流对某些快递公司可能非常困难。 但 Sterling Courier 能够做到。 作为全球优先货运服务领域的专家,我们拥有全天 24 小时待命的行业专才。

我们全面的项目管理服务与一个广泛的卡车、挂车和飞机网络结合在一起,为您在需要时提供优先货运服务 – 及时递送又不超出预算。 而且,我们将在整个运输途中与您保持密切的联系,让您时刻知道自己的货运目前最新的进度。

我们丰富的经验足以应对尺寸高达 45.72米 (150 英尺),重量达 68,040公斤 (150,000 磅) 的货物,包括超大货柜、飞机引擎以及工业泵等超重货盘。 我们甚至为油漆和化学品等危险货物提供全套的 HAZMAT 服务 而且我们会以快速安全的方式完成您的托付,不辜负您对 Sterling Courier 的期望。

具体来说,我们的优先货运服务为您带来以下优势:

  • 接到您的来电后 1 -2 小时内加快收件
  • 全年 365 天门到门收件和递送
  • 由国内和国际获得认证的承运商组成的广泛网络,还有专业车队和专职司机提供无缝的地-空-地协作
  • 全程定时提供路线通知和交通状况
  • 全套 HAZMAT 认证和全球危险货物运输服务
  • 通过网络、电话、传真或电子邮件自动发送交货证明
  • 通过我们技术领先的 Web 系统 QuickOnline

注意:有关详细信息,请下载我们的 Sterling 航运手册

当时间非常紧迫之间,让 Sterling  通过他们杰出的服务, 将您的重型货物快速运输到世界各地。

Menu

heavyfreight.jpg
- Expedited Global
  Freight Delivery

- Large, Heavy or DG
- Speed and Security

Global Priority Freight Shipping

Want to get your heavy or large shipments where they’re going fast without sacrificing service? Rely on Sterling's cost-effective Global Priority Freight services and get the same exemplary service you’ve come to rely on.

Your shipments are critical. Sometimes they also happen to be very large and heavy. Even so, we know that they need to arrive with just as much speed and care as any priority delivery – the logistics of which can be difficult for some. Not for Sterling. As experts in global priority freight shipping, we have industry specialists on call for you 24/7.

Our comprehensive project management services are combined with an extensive network of trucks, trailers and aircraft to get your priority freight shipment where it needs to be – on time and within budget. And, we’ll stay in constant contact with you throughout transit so you are always up-to-speed on where your shipments are in the process.

We have experience shipping items as big as 150 feet and as heavy as 150,000 pounds, including oversized crates, airplane engines and heavy pallets of industrial pumps, among others. We even offer full HAZMAT services for dangerous goods shipments such as paint and chemicals. And we do it all with the speed, security and reliability that you expect from Sterling.

Specifically, our Priority Freight Services offer you:

  • Expedited pick up usually within 1 to 2 hours of your call
  • Door-to-door pick up and delivery 365 days a year
  • A far-reaching network of certified domestic and international haulers, as well as dedicated trucks and professional drivers for seamless ground-air-ground capabilities
  • Timed in-route notifications and updates on traffic conditions throughout transit
  • Automatic proof of delivery via the Web, phone, fax or email
  • Real-time, point-by-point tracking via QuickOnline, our leading edge Web-based system


Note:
For more information download our Sterling Aviation Brochure.

When days just won’t do, let Sterling move your heavy freight around the world fast, cost-effectively and with an exemplary service.


Global Priority Freight Shipping Assessment.png








We are
attending.
Join us.