New York, New Jersey and Connecticut issue a travel advisory for anyone traveling from states with "significant community spread" of COVID-19

24 Jun, 2020 Travel Advisory
During a briefing today, June 24, New York Governor Andrew Cuomo, alongside the governors of New Jersey and Connecticut, announced the three states are issuing a joint travel advisory that requires people arriving from states with high coronavirus rates to quarantine for 14 days. The advisory affects travelers from Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, Washington, Utah and Texas. The travel advisory goes into effect at midnight tonight. Click here for more details.