The states of New York, New Jersey & Connecticut had previously issued a joint travel restriction for visitors from states with increasing cases of COVID-19.

02 Jul, 2020 Travel Advisory
These restrictions require self-quarantine for 14 days. On June 30th, this list was expanded from 8 to 16 states. The travel restrictions now include visitors from the following: Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada, North Carolina, South Carolina, Utah, Tennessee and Texas.